there's a girl named Molly
she's so fuckin weird
she's adorable, loveable, and lovely
and she likes my blue beard
she's so kind to me
I mean she laughs at my every single joke
even when everyone has a poker face
she laughs so hard that she might choke
her smile is more beautiful than my whole face
and her whole face is more beautiful than my entire world
I mean she's gorgeous
and she's like the nice chorus to my shitty verses
and she makes me happy when I'm in a tired mood
I love her ghost, cause she's my soulmate
she's 5'9, but I think she's 6'8
but when I hug her
it seems like she's an element
and I'm her elephant
and it's so fuckin hard to find a rhyme when you don't even know the alphabet
I mean I ain't even a poet
and my poems ain't poetic
I'm just a messed up mixture of rhymes, like omelet
but even her silence is poetry

I mean
I just wanted to write a goddamn thing
I donno
I can't even call it a song or poem or shit
I just wanted to do this
to show how much I love her
and how much important she is to me
but I'm just a worthless piece of shit that can't do anything right
so
I don't know man
I just love her
I love the way she looks at me
I love the way she talks to me and the way she tells me how shitty her day was
and
I love her.
that's all.
 
p.s.: I forgot to tell you how the fuck much I love her cute hands.